Board of Directors

President/Executive Director

Charles Born 

Vice-President/Legacy Giving Chair

Lindy Bennett

Director/Finance Committee Chair

Linda Moore


Mary Pat Rowland


Susan Roeber

Director/Health and Research Chair

Fulvia Bartoli

Communication Chair

Charles Born

Director/Fundraising Chair

Marlene Ness

Director/Rescue Chair

Andrea Floyd

Director / Website Chair

Kelly Ladouceur

Director/FINANCE COMMITTEE/Legacy Giving

Calvin Ward

Director/Health and Research Committee

Mariecel Torres

DIRECTOR/Health & Research Committee

Tony Stallard

Finance Committee

David Donaldson